Answered By: Lindy Brown Last Updated: Nov 16, 2016 Views: 30
When a hold is suspended, you will not lose your place in the list but the item will skip over you to allow others to checkout the item. When your hold reaches its "suspension end date," your hold will then be activated once again.
For more information about suspending ebook holds, check out:
Have a nice afternoon!